Five kids and a camera

Project 52 – Week 2

Another year, another project!

This time, it’s a 52.  One picture a week for a year.

And, it’s themed.  🙂  It’s called “My Everyday”.

Week one was “happy”.
Jan 8 120

Back button focus, and sharp eyelashes. I’m very happy. 😉

 

Jan 8 127

Getting her first email from her granny makes her happy.  🙂

 
Week 2 was “dry”.

Dry

Very thankful for dry wood to keep me warm!

 

So, now I’m caught up.  🙂

 

Next week is “Create”.

 

Also – I was tagged!

But since I usually use my other blog, I’m going to post my answers over there.

http://www.lifebythecreek.com/2012/01/10-things.html

 

2 responses

  1. As usual, I am floored by your photography – you have mad skills, my dear! ♥

    January 15, 2012 at 4:56 pm

  2. Yo' sistah

    Awesome, as always. Love Becky and Hannah, such a cute picture!

    January 15, 2012 at 6:00 pm

Leave a comment